14U4 Liberty Oral and Facial Surgery

2019 Summer Softball Season Results


Friday, July 26, 2019 @ 6:30pm - Game #9
14U4 Liberty Oral and Facial Surgery 11
14U1 Blue Rhino 3
 
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 @ 6:30pm - Game #6
14U7 Kaiser 8
14U4 Liberty Oral and Facial Surgery 11
 
Monday, July 22, 2019 @ 6:30pm - Game #2
14U2 Happy Coffee 10
14U4 Liberty Oral and Facial Surgery 17
 
Thursday, July 18, 2019 @ 4:30pm
Final
14U2 Happy Coffee 7
14U4 Liberty Oral and Facial Surgery 14
 
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
14U4 Liberty Oral and Facial Surgery 1
14U5 Waterknife 8
 
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
14U3 Evco Sound and Electronics 9
14U4 Liberty Oral and Facial Surgery 13
 
Thursday, June 27, 2019 @ 4:30pm
Final
14U4 Liberty Oral and Facial Surgery 5
14U5 Waterknife 2
 
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
14U4 Liberty Oral and Facial Surgery 18
14U7 Kaiser 7
 
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 @ 4:30pm
Final
14U7 Kaiser 1
14U4 Liberty Oral and Facial Surgery 14
 
Thursday, June 20, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
14U1 Blue Rhino 15
14U4 Liberty Oral and Facial Surgery 7
 
Thursday, June 20, 2019 @ 4:30pm
Final
14U4 Liberty Oral and Facial Surgery 23
14U1 Blue Rhino 9
 
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 @ 4:30pm
Final
14U4 Liberty Oral and Facial Surgery 16
14U2 Happy Coffee 1
 
Thursday, June 13, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
14U6 Dick's Sporting Goods 3
14U4 Liberty Oral and Facial Surgery 12